How I was stuck in Imposter Syndrome.

Hello Folks,welcome to my first blog.

If you are into computer science and development this word IMPOSTER SYNDROME” is not a new thing.If you don’t know what it means do what you do when your stuck. GOOGLE

The first thing on google says Doubting Yourself,Feeling like a fraud .Oh my God! Is that what we are frauds ..

At first I did not understand what it meant,I understood that when I experienced it.One fine morning I got up and checked up my phone,there was a notification,a programming tutorial I just went into to see the tutorial.I was shocked,I began to doubt myself for the first time.Am I good enough for this stuff?

This was the first thing I had in my mind,I thought I was a good Programmer but I could not keep up with what the man was going through on the tutorial .I turned of my phone and went on to do other works but I could not concentrate my mind would sway over to the things I don’t know.I would be in a vague state for the rest of the day.I was not able to think other things,my mind would just think what to do next,what to learn,oh I am not good,this is not for me..

This is what a day in my life looked like.Then I gathered some motivation and got up put my hopes high and went on learn some new technology,but did I succeed,No.

But then I came to know that I was not ALONE in this,there were people who experienced the same thing and are successfull now,I started to talk to people over the internet to ask about their experiences about this and I would say mine.Many would give advice but still I was not having that.

But then I realized,this is LIFE whatever you do it puts you down again.To simply do things you just need “TO DO” yes,you heard me right just do what you feel.That’s what I found.

Cheers have a great day!